Text-Driven Preaching Conference Speakers


Adam W. Greenway serves as President of Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


David L. Allen serves as Dean of the School of Preaching at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


H. B. Charles serves as Pastor of Shiloh Metropolitan Baptist Church in Jacksonville and Orange Park, FL.


Juan Sanchez serves as Pastor of High Pointe Baptist Church in Austin, TX.


Charlie Dates serves as Pastor of Progressive Baptist Church in Chicago, IL.


Matthew McKellar serves as Professor of Preaching at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


Kristopher Barnett serves as Associate Dean, Clamp Divinity School.


Deron Biles serves as Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Preaching, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


Francis Calimbahin serves as Pastor, Caprock Church.


Jonathan Catanzaro serves as Evangelism Coordintor, North American Mission Board.


Leo Day serves as Professor of Voice and Executive Director of the Southwestern Center for the Arts, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


Michael Duduit serves as Dean of the College of Christian Studies and the Clamp Divinity School, Anderson University.


Andrew Hebert serves as Lead Pastor, Paramount Baptist Church.


Patrick Janson serves as Associate Pastor of Worship and Families, New Life Church.


Woojoon “David” Kim serves as Senior Pastor, Good Community Church of Torrance, Torrance, CA.


Andre Kirkland serves as Senior Pastor, United Baptist Church Chicago, IL.


Ryan Lee serves as Lead Pastor, Semihan Church.


Nathan Lino serves as Senior Pastor, Northeast Houston Baptist Church.


David Lim serves as Preaching Professor, Korean Baptist Theological University/Seminary and Director, Korea Baptist Theological Institute.


Tony Mathews serves as Senior Pastor, North Garland Baptist Fellowship.


Barry McCarty serves as Professor of Preaching and Rhetoric, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


Spencer Plumlee serves as Senior Pastor, First Baptist Mansfield.


Jim Richards serves as Executive Director, Southern Baptist of Texas Convention.


Richard Ross serves as Professor of Youth Ministry, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.


Ralph West serves as Pastor, The Church Without Walls.


Ken Whitten serves as Senior Pastor, Idlewild Baptist Church.


Tony Wolfe serves as Director of Pastor|Church Relations, Southern Baptist of Texas Convention.


Malcolm Yarnell serves as Research Professor of Systematic Theology, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.